Amazon · self-publishing · writing

Pre-order is live!

I really hope I haven’t bitten off more than I can chew!

I’ve set up a pre-order page on Amazon for my next book. I have a real deadline. One with consequences. This is the kick up the pants I needed. I seem to be pretty good at ignoring my own self-given deadlines, but these days I at least give some regard to external deadlines, like university assignments (out of the 20-odd assignments I’ve submitted so far this year, only one has been late…)

So now I have a D-Day. 10th of December. It’s all got to be spit-spot, shiny and ready to go! I’m planning to have it ready before then, but I also didn’t want to rush things. If it’s ready beforehand, I’ll move up the release date.

So yeah.

Meep.

Will keep you updated with how the experiment goes.

So far I have a whopping two pre-orders haha.

Leave a Reply

