writing · Writing in Public

Writing in Public Update #2

I’ve had a relatively productive day today, in regards to my word count. It’s a bit frustrating though, because I’ve also procrastinated a hell of a lot, and then I wonder how much I could have gotten done if not for all the time wasted? Sigh.

I’m going to have a very busy 5 weeks ahead of me, back at uni and not much free time. Who knows, maybe that will actually help my productivity.

Today’s writing word count:

Novella:  3052 (Total: 8226)

Uni: None. Really gotta do some tomorrow :/

Leave a Reply

